Virtual Welcome Home Event 2021


Our 2021 Welcome Home Celebration is over, but you can still watch it.


2021 Sponsors

















David Lublin and Eric Hostetler - Edward and Janet Lublin
Tania Hernandez-Andersen and Blake Holden



A Special Thank You to Our 2021 Welcome Home Celebration Co-Chairs
Michael Jaquith, M&T Bank
Russell L. Phillips, CPA, CohnReznick LLP

Thanks to Our Welcome Home Celebration Committee
Tat-Lin Angus, Exelon
Garth Bastian, Whiting Turner
Peter Kimbis, Independent Nonprofit Consultant
Timothy S. Kitt, Freddie Mac
Dede Leggin, FCP
Sheila Mason Henry, Otsuka America Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Alexis Peters, Shulman Rogers
John Pierce, Themis PLLC
Ellen Sisser, McCabe World Travel, Inc.
Michael Smith, PNC Bank


Click on the photo below to see this year's program book!