Virtual Welcome Home Event 2020


We thank our wonderful sponsors for their support of our Virtual Welcome Home Event this year!


2020 Sponsors


Major Sponsors




David and Mikel Blair Family Foundation                     




                  Leonard and Celia Schuchman



"Table" Sponsors





Tania Hernandez-Andersen and Blake Holden                 




Catherine F. Scott                                                     




A Special Thank You to Our 2020 Welcome Home Celebration Co-Chairs
Dede Leggin, FCP
Russell L. Phillips, CPA, CohnReznick LLP

Thanks to Our Welcome Home Celebration Committee
Tat-Lin Angus, Exelon
Lorenzo Ascoli, Wells Fargo
Dale Brown
Liz Dahreddine, Express Title
Debra Friedman, Freedman & Friedman, LLC
Tania Hernandez-Andersen, Graduate Management Admissions Council
Michael Jaquith, M&T Bank
Peter Kimbis, Independent Fundraising Consultant
Timothy Kitt, Freddie Mac
Sheila Mason Henry, Otsuka America Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Alexis Peters, Shulman Rogers
John Pierce, Themis PLLC
Ellen Sisser, McCabe World Travel, Inc.
Michael Smith, PNC Bank